Archives

  1. Homepage
  2. Medical
intermittent-fasting-the-new-fashionable-diet-is-it-dangerous-for-health

For some time now, women's magazines, blogs and specialized websites have seen numerous articles touting a "new diet", intermittent fasting. If fasting has long been known, it has often been considered a religious practice; many religions described its merits, such as body detoxification, the art of patience, and the purification of the soul.

Several scientific studies, carried out during t...

Read More »
5-detox-drinks-to-adopt-before-summer

We read everywhere the benefits of detox drinks on health. Souha Chabchoub, Nutrionnist, enlighten us on this subject and offers us some recipes to adopt. 1 / What is a Detox drink? A detox drink is a drink made from fruits, vegetables or plants that aims to purify the body.

Read More »
dietary-supplements-there-is-good-and-less-good

Food supplements were born in the 1970s in the United States. Ten years later, it is the introduction on the European market and since 1996 and following the mad cow case, food supplements are subject to strict control with the implementation of the first decrees relating to the regulation of their manufacture. What about the place of these products on the Tunisian market? Details with Dr. Chokri ...

Read More »

Archives

  1. Page d'accueil
  2. Médical
clean-eating

Lire la suite»
le-jeune-intermittent-le-nouveau-regime-a-la-mode-est-ce-dangereux-pour-la-sante

Depuis quelques temps, on voit apparaitre, dans les magazines féminins, les blogs ou les sites spécialisés, de nombreux articles vantant les mérites d'un "nouveau régime", le jeûne intermittent. Si le jeûne est connu depuis longtemps, il a souvent été considéré comme une pratique religieuse ; plusieurs religions en décrivaient les mérites, comme la détoxification corporelle, l'art de...

Lire la suite»
5-boissons-detox-a-adopter-avant-lete

On lit partout les bienfaits des boissons detox sur la santé. Souha Chabchoub, Nutrionniste, nous éclaire sur ce sujet et nous propose quelques recettes à adopter. 1/ C’est quoi une boisson Detox ? Une boisson detox est une boisson à base de fruits, légumes ou encore plantes qui a pour but de purifier l’organisme. 2/ Combien de temps dure la cure pour...

Lire la suite»
les-complements-alimentaires-il-y-a-du-bien-et-du-moins-bien

Les compléments alimentaires virent le jour dans les années 70 aux Etats-Unis. Dix ans après, c’est l’introduction sur le marché européen et depuis 1996 et suite à l’affaire de la vache folle, les compléments alimentaires sont soumis à un contrôle strict avec la mise en place des premiers décrets relatifs à la réglementation de leur fabrication. Qu’en est-il de la place de ces ...

Lire la suite»